Login
Facebook

We hope that the following commence and end dates  for holidays are of use to riders, parents, guardians and volunteers alike

MONDAY (Ride 1.30pm – 3 pm)

Start Autumn / Winter Term  3rd September 2018

Finish for Half Term          Monday  1st October

Restart                            Monday 15th October

St. Andrews Day -  Schools Off  3rd December

Finish for Christmas          Monday 17th December

Restart for 2019            Monday 7th January

Half Term     Off             Monday 18th February 

Finish for Easter               Monday 25th March

Restart                            Monday 18th April

May Day Holiday   Off    Monday  6 th May

May  Day Holiday  Off    Monday 27th May

Finish for Summer         Monday 24th June

 

TUESDAY (afternoon and evening)

Tuesday 4th September    Start Autumn / Winter Term

Finish for Half Term           Tuesday  2nd October

Restart                             Tuesday 15th October

Finish for Christmas           Tuesday 11th December

Restart for 2019              Tuesday 8th January

Half Term             Off         Tuesday 19th February

Finish for Easter                  Tuesday 26th March

Restart                               Tuesday 19th April

Finish for Summer            Tuesday 25th June

 

WEDNESDAY (Ride 10 am – 11:45am)

Start Autumn / Winter Term Wednesday 5th September   

Finish for Half Term         Wednesday 3rd  October

Restart                            Wednesday 17th  October

14th November – Off   (National AGM)

Finish for Christmas          Wednesday 12th December

Restart for 2019            Wednesday 11th January

6th March - No Riding due to Inter Group Quiz

Finish For Easter               Wednesday 27th  March

Restart                             Wednesday 17th April

Finish for Summer             Wednesday 26th June            

 

THURSDAY (Ride 10 am – 11:45am) 

Thursday 6th September     Start Autumn/ Winter Term

Finish for Half Term             Thursday  4th October

Restart                                Thursday 17th October

Finish for Christmas              Thursday 13th December

Restart 2019                      Thursday 12th January

Finish for Easter                    Thursday 28th  March

Restart                                 Thursday  18th April

Finish for Summer                 Thursday 29th June

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy